Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
98 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 1, 2020 at 10:47 AM EST
Wedding picture
"My absolute favorite registry we have made for our wedding! The Staff are so friendly and have so much knowledge about their products when I had questions or needed suggestions. I am so excited to receive these gifts and will be visiting this store often when I come to town!"
~ Rachel Allen in AR
May 7, 2020 at 10:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The easiest and most helpful registry experience ever! Lots of offerings and products are of high quality. I will use Two Doors Down for future gifts even beyond my wedding, just because of how great they have been!"
~ Aleia Segars in TN
March 23, 2020 at 1:59 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Sweetest and most helpful staff when registering for your wedding. They make the process so simple, easy and take care of everything for you! HIGHLY recommend not only to register here for your wedding but to purchase your daily dinnerware here if looking to spruce things up at the dinner table!"
~ Reagan Keppen in TN
March 10, 2020 at 9:55 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We really enjoyed working with Two Doors Down! They helped narrow down plating options so that we ended up with a beautiful setting that is timeless! We can't wait to eat off of them!"
~ Lissee Moore in TN
Jan. 22, 2020 at 2:55 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Two Doors Down made the registry process seamless and so much fun! They were wonderful to work with!"
~ Kate Norman in TN
Jan. 12, 2020 at 12:09 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Working with Kathy and the other ladies, as well as Terri Hannah herself, was an absolute blast! They were so helpful in creating the perfect bridal registry! I highly recommend Two Doors down!"
~ Clare Latham in TN
Dec. 18, 2019 at 1:10 PM EST
"Wonderful!!"
~ Suzy Hoyt Chandler in TN
Sept. 29, 2019 at 10:34 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The ladies at Two Doors Down were extremely helpful and made me feel so comfortable while creating my registry! They made this process so fun and enjoyable! Thank you all for everything!"
~ Paige Rucker in TN
Aug. 24, 2019 at 2:17 PM EST
"Loved working with Two Doors Down! They are so sweet and very helpful. Loved all my gifts too! Thank you for everything!"
~ Jessica Whitehead in TN
Aug. 17, 2019 at 12:59 PM EST
"It was great working with two doors down!"
~ Jennifer Lagendijk in TN
Aug. 3, 2019 at 7:52 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I loved my experience with Two Doors Down! They made the process so easy!! I can't thank them enough"
~ Jane Howell Sanders in AR
July 24, 2019 at 11:04 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I loved my experience registering with Two Doors Down! They made the process so simple and fun. They have so many items to choose from and helped me decide on exactly what I needed for my new home. I can’t thank them enough for their help!"
~ Marti Poole in TN
June 20, 2019 at 3:49 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I absolutely loved working with Terri on our registry! She and her team are so patient, kind and knowledgeable. There are so many options to choose from at various price points which is key for a wedding registry. I am beyond thrilled to have such gorgeous items to begin our life together. Thank you!!"
~ Taylor Goerke in TN
May 14, 2019 at 10:19 AM EST
Wedding picture
"This registry is just stunning! Every piece is a collectable and something I will pass down to my own children."
~ SARAH NEWMAN in TN
May 11, 2019 at 4:57 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Fantastic! They made the registry process so easy and fun. From my understanding, people had no problem accessing my registry and picking the items I chose, which were all beautiful, local pieces!"
~ Katie Nickelotte in TN
May 2, 2019 at 4:31 PM EST
"I have loved working with Two Doors Down and highly recommend them to any new bride! We are so excited about all of our new gifts from Two Doors Down!"
~ Haley Hauss
April 27, 2019 at 3:09 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Loved registering with Two Doors Down for our wedding!! They have such a wonderful selection and it was such an amazing process registering, as I got gifts for showers, and after the wedding! They are so helpful and sweet and made this special time even more exciting!! So happy to have such beautiful pieces and pottery!!"
~ Kailan Wilson in TN
March 13, 2019 at 12:23 AM EST
"I am very please with the service I have received at Two Doors Down. It was easy and comfortable creating my wedding registry here."
~ Sarah
March 12, 2019 at 1:36 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We couldn't have had a better experience registering at Two Doors Down! The selection of every day dishes to special pottery pieces are BEAUTIFUL! I can't wait for them to complete my new home. The sweet ladies that assisted me were incredibly helpful, so patient, and offered the best advice! I am SO thankful a friend recommended me to Two Doors Down!"
~ Brooke Rendall in TN
Feb. 13, 2019 at 10:48 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The ladies at Two Doors Down made the registering process so easy and were so insightful about multi use items that I never thought of! They were also very patient with this very relaxed/clueless bride while trying to figure out what I needed for our new home! Can't wait to start receiving gifts!"
~ Christina Tilton in TN
Feb. 11, 2019 at 8:37 PM EST
"I love your selection of pottery and dishes! I am so excited about my bridal registry and the things I have chosen for my new home!"
Jan. 30, 2019 at 5:42 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Who knew that picking out dishes and silverware could be so much FUN? Loved working with the ladies at Two Doors Down -- y'all are the sweetest! My only recommendation is to please start partnering with The Knot so the Two Doors Down registry can sync on brides' wedding websites!"
~ Leiah in GA
Jan. 17, 2019 at 6:08 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I had the most wonderful experience registering at Two Doors Down! I did not expect to have so much fun picking out dishes :) The staff was unbelievably helpful and made sure to help me pick out exactly what I wanted! Would highly recommend registering there!"
~ Ramsay Laughlin in TN
Nov. 30, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST
"Two Doors Down is amazing! The selection and variety of merchandise is outstanding. I love their unique yet classic products and am so glad we registered here. I would highly recommend Two Doors Down to others!"
~ Tori Boyd in GA
Nov. 22, 2018 at 10:55 PM EST
"Two doors down has been such a great place to register! They take so much time with you and help you when putting together your registry. We would always get a call if we ever had gifts to pick up and they were always so sweet! Love how they care so much! When registering at bigger stores, the experience just isn’t the same! Thank you for making registering such a fun, enjoyable time!"
~ Madison

Next page