VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
64 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 18, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

"Thank you so much to the ladies at Two Doors Down! The owner and staff are so friendly, easy to work with, very helpful, and they make the registry experience fun and exciting. I live in a different city, and I was easily able to manage my registry. There are so many beautiful and useful items to choose from at this store, and they take care to wrap everything beautifully. This has always been one of my favorite stores, and I would highly recommend them for your bridal registry!"
~ Caroline Millican in TN in TN

May 14, 2018 at 9:09 PM EST

"So easy to register. LOVE everything in this store. We cannot wait to use these pieces!!"
Wedding picture ~ Katie Sparks in TN

April 25, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"The owner and staff at Two Doors Down are amazing people. Registering with them was easy and fun and I am so glad that I chose to work with this beautiful group of ladies. Thank you Two Doors Down, I cannot wait to make my gifts a part of my home!"
Wedding picture ~ Hallie Dyess in TN

April 22, 2018 at 5:50 PM EST

"We had the best time registering at Two doors down! They had a wonderful selection of everyday dishes, fine china, pottery, and Annieglass. They made our experience so pleasant and efficient. We had the easiest time with returns and exchanges as well. We look forward to using our new gifts in our home! "
~ Grace Wegener in TN

April 16, 2018 at 7:55 PM EST

"We had an amazing experience at Two Doors Down! Everyone was so helpful and Terri was so kind. She has such a great eye and helped us pick out some beautiful pieces!"
Wedding picture ~ Gracy Hewes in TN

April 9, 2018 at 11:04 PM EST

"What an easy process it was to register at Two Doors Down! I walked in without an appointment, and everyone dropped what they were doing to help me. I am so excited for the beautiful pieces on our registry thanks to the customer service!"
Wedding picture ~ Meredith McFarlin in TN

April 5, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"We had the best experience registering at Two Doors Down. All of the pieces are unique and amazing quality! They will help you build your newly wed table from the bottom up!"
Wedding picture ~ Emma Batch in TN

April 3, 2018 at 11:22 AM EST

"They were so great to work with! We didn’t feel rushed choosing the pieces for our home and they helped walk us through everything we should think about! Things that I wouldn’t have even thought of. They have great quality pieces and we can’t wait to put them in our home."
Wedding picture ~ McKenna Seely in TN

March 30, 2018 at 10:37 PM EST

~ Elena Mosby in TN

February 13, 2018 at 1:03 PM EST

"I had such a wonderful experience here! I went to Two Doors Down with no idea what to expect. The ladies there were amazing and so helpful! "
Wedding picture ~ Lauren Schaedle in TN

February 6, 2018 at 5:04 PM EST

"Terri was so incredibly helpful when we created our registry! I was so thankful for all her knowledge and help with picking the right dishes for us! This is such a wonderful store! "
Wedding picture ~ Katie Feehan in TN

January 26, 2018 at 10:27 PM EST

"I really loved all of Terri's help choosing dishes and colors. She has a wide variety of servingware as well. It is the cutest store and I could just about buy everything in there if I could!! Thank you so much for all of your help!"
~ Melinda

January 24, 2018 at 6:43 PM EST

"My sister used Two Doors for her wedding registry two years ago, my cousin a year ago, and I am excited to finally say, "I am at Two Doors Down!""
Wedding picture ~ Rebekah Gosney in TN

December 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM EST

"Two Doors Down was definitely one of our favorite wedding registries! They were so helpful and made everything so easy for us. I highly recommend registering with them!"
Wedding picture ~ Taylor Hays in TN

October 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"The ladies at Two Doors Down were so nice and accommodating! Registering here was so fun and stress-free. I'm excited to recommend Two Doors Down to my family and friends! "
Wedding picture ~ Kendra Powers in TN

October 16, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST

"What a wonderful experience we had with our wedding registry at Two Doors Down! The staff is very knowledgeable of the wide range of items available and are willing to go above and beyond in helping you have a stress free experience. We will continue to recommend Two Doors Down to all of our friends and family for any registry needs! "
Wedding picture ~ Garner Lesley in TN

October 15, 2017 at 3:24 PM EST

"Registering at Two Doors Down was so fun! We found so many great things that we can't wait to use in our new home!"
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Wright in TN

October 9, 2017 at 9:46 AM EST

~ Ashleigh Breedlove in TN

September 6, 2017 at 1:16 AM EST

"Love everything about Two Doors Down!
Such a great shop and registry experience!
"
Wedding picture ~ Meredith Wilkes in TN

August 26, 2017 at 2:17 PM EST

"So glad I registered at Two Doors Down! Such a fun, local place to register. Everyone was so helpful throughout the whole process, and it was so nice to have Mrs. Terri help us pick out pieces and design our place setting with us. Everything in the store is gorgeous and I know will last us for such a long time! I will definitely recommend others register here. "
~ Amanda Bennett in TN

August 8, 2017 at 7:11 PM EST

"Beautiful store and Mrs. Terri is VERY helpful!!"
Wedding picture ~ Lindsey in TN

July 30, 2017 at 4:05 PM EST

"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Two Doors Down or our wedding registry experience! Mrs. Terri, Mrs. Cindy, and all of the Two Door Down Ladies were beyond helpful at every step of the way. From setting up our registry, to receiving calls along the way for gift pick-up/drop off, to wedding day, our experience at Two Doors Down made our wedding special and so much fun! We are beyond grateful for their generosity of time, continual kindness, and particularly excellent taste for the things that make a house a home!"
Wedding picture ~ Kate in TN

July 16, 2017 at 8:41 PM EST

"Wonderful experience! Thank you so much for all of your help during this exciting time! "
~ Lindsey in TN

July 1, 2017 at 9:24 PM EST

"Lovely experience with the Two Doors Down folks! They treated me with such interest and care. Highly recommend registering with them because of their kindness and excellent taste. "
Wedding picture ~ Frances in TN

June 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM EST

"I had a wonderful experience working with the employees there. They were kind and helpful. They know everything about the store and were able to give good suggestions based on my desired look for my home. I would recommend them to everyone.:)"
~ Kimber in TN

June 25, 2017 at 11:31 PM EST

"Great store, with wonderful customer service! "
Wedding picture ~ Kendall in TN

June 24, 2017 at 2:54 PM EST

"Two doors down is a wonderful store. They had everything we were looking for. Everyone in there is so niceand helpful! "
~ Kit in TN

May 27, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

"It was such an incredible experience working with all the ladies at two doors down! I loved every second of it and was able to find some beautiful things for my new home. :) thank y'all so much! "
~ Jordan in TN

May 22, 2017 at 11:36 AM EST

"The Best experience here! they had a great selection and I loved everything I received! "
~ Sophie in TN

May 20, 2017 at 3:21 PM EST

"I had a great experience!!"
~ Lizzy in TN

May 20, 2017 at 2:11 PM EST

"I had the best experience registering at Two Doors Down! I love everything in the store and the staff went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Two Doors Down to any bride!!



"
Wedding picture ~ Jessica in TN

April 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM EST

"I'm so happy I registered here!!! The process was super easy and really fun!! They carry so much more China to register for than other places I had considered. My fiancé and I each grew up using the Spode Christmas every year, and we wanted to have our own. Two Doors Down had a great selection from that China collection ( and a LOT of other China Patterns to choose from)! A big bonus is that people REALLY enjoy and love to shop there, and wanted to purchase their gift to us from Two Doors Down over other places! "

April 8, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"I am so glad I registered here! The experience is wonderful as the staff is so friendly and helpful, so picking out things for a me and my fiance's future home was fun and enjoyable. I also loved how different it is from department store registries. Would definitely recommend for all brides! "

March 30, 2017 at 11:22 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Ashley in TN

March 30, 2017 at 2:11 PM EST

"I would highly recomment Two Doors Down to any bride! They are great at directing you to essentials for your registry as well as pairing certain pieces that work best for your style! They are super easy to work with and make the whole registry process super easy! "
Wedding picture ~ Diana in TN

March 30, 2017 at 10:46 AM EST

"I would highly recommend Two Doors Down to any bride! Very helpful and makes registering for your future home so much fun! "
Wedding picture ~ Sarah in TN

March 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM EST

"My whole experience was wonderful-from creating the registry to picking up gifts and exchanging! Would absolutely recommend Two Doors Down to any bride!!"
Wedding picture ~ Jordan in MS

February 11, 2017 at 3:31 PM EST

"Have been really pleased with how the registry has worked and how promptly they notified us about gifts. Would highly recommend them!"
~ Aubra in TN

February 5, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Cecilia in TN

January 29, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

"Fast, easy, friendly. Great experience

Mary in MD"
~ Mary in MD

January 10, 2017 at 4:12 PM EST

~ Necy in TN

January 9, 2017 at 2:16 PM EST

"Website, bridal registry and ordering/checkout very user friendly. A great first experience using their online system. As always, Two Doors Down does an exceptional job whether you visiting the store or using the website. I always enjoy shopping with them.

Sherry H
Collierville, TN"
~ Sherry in TN

January 9, 2017 at 1:36 PM EST

"Registry is user friendly and so is checkout. Fast and efficient!
Thanks"
~ Rebecca in TN

January 5, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate the wedding registry and order! In 15 minutes I was able check this off my list. Gift sent straight to the couple. We are traveling to go to this wedding and now I don't have to hassle with taking a gift. And what lovely items you sell! Thank you! "
~ Christine in VA

December 25, 2016 at 5:49 PM EST

~ Jean R in TN

December 20, 2016 at 4:11 PM EST

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Thank you!"
Wedding picture ~ Tatum in TN

December 19, 2016 at 12:28 AM EST

"Very easy ordering.

Veda in TN."
~ VEDA in TN

December 15, 2016 at 2:44 PM EST

"Easy ordering."
~ Edward in TN

December 13, 2016 at 9:12 AM EST

"Registry easily accessible. Totally enjoyed my shopping experience."
~ Michelle in TN

December 13, 2016 at 9:07 AM EST

~ Michelle in TN

December 11, 2016 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Mary in GA

December 10, 2016 at 1:17 PM EST

~ Angela in TN

December 9, 2016 at 8:39 AM EST

December 8, 2016 at 2:01 PM EST

~ Kelly in TN

November 23, 2016 at 1:43 PM EST

"Easy peasy!"
~ Jeff in TN

November 21, 2016 at 6:13 PM EST

"Easy and convenient to order.

Melinda in TN"
~ Melinda in TN

November 21, 2016 at 1:09 PM EST

"Easy to locate bride's name and registry
and place order."
~ Beth in TN

November 20, 2016 at 9:30 PM EST

"In spite of my inability to fill out the online order correctly, Terry called and got it all taken care of. Thanks for making it so easy."
~ Suzanne in TN

November 5, 2016 at 8:22 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in TN

November 5, 2016 at 1:30 PM EST

"Easy to order. Glad to be able to order online since I have moved from Germantown to Knoxville. Holly Berger"
~ marsha in TN

October 27, 2016 at 1:44 PM EST

~ Keri in GA

October 14, 2016 at 9:26 AM EST

"Have always loved this store. Love the online the online option now available!"
~ Kathy in TN

October 13, 2016 at 12:05 PM EST

"Exactly what I have been looking for this past year. "
~ Richard in CA

September 27, 2016 at 5:53 PM EST

"Very easy process to locate bride and order gift!"
~ Vicki in MS

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here